Police/Citizen Relations Committee

The mission of the Police/Citizen Relations Committee is to recommend and endorse programs and projects that will enhance the well-being of the residents and visitors of Miami Beach and to provide advice to the city commission pertaining to community/police relations with the aim of improving the public’s confidence in government and in particular, the police department of the city.

Committee Members:
Seth Feuer Chairman
Valerie Navarrete Vice Chair
Christine Klingspor
Bruce Reich
Adam Kravitz
Moshe Rothman
Julian Linares
Daniel Aronson
Pamela Brumer
Lisette Lopez
Rafael Velasquez
Alexander Fryd
Samuel Rabin
Curtis Slipman