Contact Us

Elizabeth Wheaton
Environment and Sustainability Director
Email: ewheaton@miamibeachfl.gov

Kayla Martinez
Office Associate
Email: kmartinez@miamibeachfl.gov

Brenda Carbonell
Analyst
Email: bcarbonell@miamibeachfl.gov

Environmental Resources Division

Margarita Wells
Assistant Director/ Environmental Resources Manager
Email: mwells@miamibeachfl.gov

Stanley Kolosovskiy
Environmental Resources Specialist
Email: stanleykolosovskiy@miamibeachfl.gov

Saobiya Khan
Environmental Inspector
Email:Environment and Sustainability Department

Sustainability Division

Flavia Tonioli
Sustainability Manager
Email: ftonioli@miamibeachfl.gov

Yanira Pineda
Sustainability Specialist
Email: ypineda@miamibeachfl.gov

Alyssia Berthoumiuex
Sustainability Specialist
Email: AlyssiaBerthoumieux@miamibeachfl.gov

Urban Forestry Division

Omar Leon
Urban Forester
Email: omarleon@miamibeachfl.gov

Andrew Chung
Urban Forestry Inspector
Email: andrewchung@miamibeachfl.gov

Manuel Sanchez
Urban Forestry Inspector
Email: manuelsanchez@miamibeachfl.gov